as woman thinketh

Hilary has great ideas, one of them was to share my gratitude list…

I thought I’d go a layer deeper, and share my current affirmations with you.

I trust the process of life.

I am safe.

It is safe to feel.

My feelings are normal and acceptable.

I trust the action that is taking place in my life.

I am at peace.

I declare peace and harmony within me and around me.

All is well.

I am safe and secure at all times.

Love surrounds me and protects me.

I allow my mind to relax and be at peace.

Clarity and harmony are within me and around me.

I am beyond group beliefs, and the calender.

I am free from congestion, and influence.

I love and approve of myself.

I am willing to change.

I ask for what I want with love, and ease.

It is my birthright to have my needs met.

with love as always x

nicole

*Affirmations by Louise Hay

with thanks, and apologies to James Allen and Proverbs 23:7 for the title.

 

 

 

One thought on “as woman thinketh

  1. 1smiles says:

    I do have to say, that in reading your list.. I felt s sense of peace and calm myself. Thank you/

Leave a Reply

