on my lips all day

o cosmic Mother of all radiance and vibration,

soften the ground of my Being and carve out a space within me where your essence can abide.

fill me with Your creativity so that i may be empowered to bear the fruit of my mission.

let each of my actions bear fruit in accordance with my desire.

endow me with the wisdom to produce and share what each Being needs to grow and flouish.

untie the tangled threads of destiny that bind me as i release others from the entanglement of past mistakes.

do not let me be seduced by that which would divert me from my true purpose

but illuminate the opportunities of the present moment.

for you are the ground and the fruitful vision, the birth power and the fulfillment.

in You all is gathered and made whole again.

 

I always loved the rhythm of a prayer on my lips. As my mindfulness of the words I wanted to choose grew, so to did my love of this prayer.

I pray these words when I want to feel connected to the power that filled me when I gave birth to my children. I felt the power of the earth, and the warmth of the Sun pulsing through me, I was radiance, and vibration – the birth power – a mother.  This prayer brings a calm sure warmth to me, and recharges me. Try it?

It has been my mantra today, and just poured out when I sat to write to you x I hope it finds the ones who have need of it.

With love x from deep within my heart

nicole

*I mean no offense to any religion or way of practicing faith, and hope that your faith has within it’s practice the acts of tolerance

and acceptance.

One thought on “on my lips all day

  1. 1smiles says:

    Very grounding,,,,

Leave a Reply

